Committee Name: Standing Committee on Rail Transportation
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Worley, Paul pworley@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Hong, Bryan bhong@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Gill, Shayne sgill@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Smith, Chris csmith@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Jones, Brenda Brenda.Jones@adeca.alabama.gov Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs Member Voting
Jilla, Robert J. jillar@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pao, Evelyn paoe@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Laurie, Robert robert.laurie@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Lopez, Carlos clopez@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jones, Jessie Jessie.Jones@ahtd.ar.gov Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Tudor, Lorie Lorie.Tudor@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Burstein, Emily emily.burstein@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Roberts, Bruce bruce.roberts@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hunter, Stan stan.hunter@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kutrowsky, David B davidk@capitolcorridor.org Capitol Corridor Joint Powers Authority Member Voting
Krutsinger, David David.Krutsinger@dot.state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Imhoff, Mark Mark.Imhoff@dot.state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Redeker, James P. james.redeker@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Geier, Roberta roberta.geier@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Campbell, David David.Campbell@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Strauss, Steve Steve.Strauss@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wise, Fred fred.wise@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lee, Robert E. robert.lee@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gruenemeier, Richard Todd Todd.Gruenemeier@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Comer, Carol L. ccomer@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Takeshita, Alvin alvin.takeshita@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bathrick, Mark Mark.Bathrick@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Shacter, Joseph E. Joseph.Shacter@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Oimoen, John E john.oimoen@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Riley, Mike mdriley@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Zier, Robert L. rzier@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Martin, Amanda Amanda.Martin@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Maddox, John johnm@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Soporowski, Lynn Jonell lynn.soporowski@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Moreau, Susan Susan.Moreau@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Moulton, Nathan E. nathan.moulton@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gayle, William wgayle2@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Romano, Harry hromano@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ray, John John.Ray@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Karnes, Larry B. karnesl@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hoeffner, Tim hoeffnert@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Krom, Daniel Daniel.Krom@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gardner, William D. william.gardner@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pidaparthi, Praveena Praveena.Pidaparthi@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stubbs, Josh jstubbs@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Teel, Michelle michelle.teel@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Curtit, Eric eric.curtit@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hughes, Troy troy.hughes@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dorrington, Christopher cdorrington@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Myers, Diane dmyers@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Anshasi, Abe Abe.Anshasi@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Vonasek, Beverly Beverly.Vonasek@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Barker, Lou lbarker@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Roberts, Richard T. rtroberts@njtransit.com New Jersey Transit Corporation Member Voting
Craven, Bill William.Craven@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sharpless, Frank frankj.Sharpless@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Poltenson, Charles A. cpoltenson@dot.state.ny.us New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Madden, John V John.Madden@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hessinger, Raymond F. rhessinger@dot.state.ny.us New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Styron, Jim jstyron@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Geyer, Rebecca J. rgeyer@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Quinn, Patricia G patricia@nnepra.com Northern New England Passenger Rail Authority Member Voting
Dietrich, Matt matt.dietrich@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Moody, Craig cmoody@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rosacker, John Jay jrosacker@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Shankle, Richard Allen Richard.A.Shankle@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bufalino, Michael Michael.Bufalino@state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gard, Hal A. howard.a.gard@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Deberry, Gary gdeberry@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fauver, Toby L. tfauver@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Devine, Stephen sdevine@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Frate, Doug fratedw@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wyatt, Rick wyattcr@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lindholm, Bruce bruce.lindholm@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Joffrion, Liza Liza.Joffrion@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Collier, LaRosa Larosa.Collier@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Werner, Mark Mark.Werner@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Steavens, Erik Erik.Steavens@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Huckaby, Quentin Quentin.Huckaby@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kuhn, Dan dkuhn@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Chadwick, Krista krista.chadwick@state.vt.us Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Songhurst, Karen E karen.songhurst@state.vt.us Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Delabruere, Dan daniel.delabruere@state.vt.us Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Page, Kevin B. kevin.page@drpt.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation Member Voting
Stock, Emily N Emily.Stock@drpt.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation Member Voting
Openshaw, Cheryl Cheryl.Openshaw@drpt.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation Member Voting
Pate, Ron D paterd@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Butler, Cindy Cindy.K.Butler@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wall, LeAnna B leanna.wall@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Simon, David M david.simon@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kline, Dan dan.kline@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Perttula, James james.perttula@ontario.ca Ontario Ministry Of Transportation Associate Member Non-Voting
Jankovich, Richard richard.jankovich@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Taylor, Brett brett.taylor@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Nicholson, Tamara tamara.nicholson@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Goodell, J. Dean Dean.Goodell@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member/Officer Voting
Doherty, Timothy Timothy.Doherty@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Glick, Eric eglick@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
Jannazo, Louis A. lou.jannazo@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member/Officer Voting
​​
​​​​​​